Welcome!

Welcome to planpolitik digital, planpolitik's online project! Since 2005 we have been specialising in interactive educational formats for political and economic topics. With planpolitik digital, we are expanding our portfolio by adding an innovative digital range of educational events.

Into the digital future

We have been developing digital formats such as simulation games, ideas workshops and project-supporting online portals since 2013. This is possible because planpolitik digital combines the necessary methodical, content-related and technological competencies under one roof. The first bigger projects have been carried out e.g. with the European Parliament, the North Rhine-Westphalian Ministry of Education or the Freie Universität Berlin.

Methodical competencies

planpolitik digital is building on many years of experience in developing interactive methods. We adapt the methods depending on the target group, event format and the ideas and expectations of the partner institution as to successfully implement them in a digital environment.

Content-related Competencies

Having carried out over 1000 events, we have didactically addressed a large variety of political and social topics ranging from the international to the local level. With planpolitik digital we make use of the advantages of digital knowledge transfer in conveying complex content with multi-media tools.

Technological Competencies

Design, front end and back end of our digital range are developed, tested and implemented by a team of experienced programmers and designers. We have developed Europe's first platform for online simulation games, and we have carried out various large-scale digital projects.

Willkommen

Willkommen bei planpolitik digital, dem Online-Projekt von planpolitik! Seit 2005 sind wir auf interaktive Bildungsformate zu politischen und gesellschaftlichen Themen spezialisiert. Mit planpolitik digital ergänzen wir unser Portfolio um innovative digitale Bildungsangebote.

Start ins Digitale

Seit 2013 entwickeln wir digitale Planspiele, Ideenwerkstätten und projektbegleitende Onlineportale. Das Besondere: planpolitik digital vereint die notwendige methodische, inhaltliche und technologische Kompetenz unter einem Dach. Erste größere Projekte wurden u.a. mit dem Europäischen Parlament, dem Schulministerium in Nordrhein-Westfalen sowie der Freien Universität Berlin realisiert.

Methodische Kompetenz

planpolitik digital baut auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Konzeption interaktiver Methoden auf. Wir passen diese Methoden je nach Zielgruppe, Veranstaltungsformat und Vorstellungen der Partnerinstitution so an, dass sie auch digital gewinnbringend eingesetzt werden können.

Inhaltliche Kompetenz

In über 1.000 Veranstaltungen haben wir unterschiedlichste politische und gesellschaftliche Themen von der internationalen bis zur lokalen Ebene didaktisch umgesetzt. Für planpolitik digital nutzen wir die Vorteile digitaler Wissensvermittlung zur multimedialen Darstellung komplexer Inhalte.

Technologische Kompetenz

Design, Frontend sowie Backend unserer digitalen Angebote werden von einem Team erfahrener Programmierer und Designer konzipiert, entwickelt und umgesetzt. So haben wir die europaweit erste Plattform für Online-Planspiele entwickelt, sowie diverse digitale Großprojekte umgesetzt.