Digital educational projects

For several years, political education has been undergoing fundamental re-orientation: In parallel with the digitalisation of networking of society, online products are increasingly used in education, too. At planpolitik digital we see the enormous potential that digital technologies can have for our work and are excited to be able to develop customised digital formats for educational projects of all kinds. We offer the complete implementation from the first idea to the final project.

Our Competence

Our competence

What is unique about the work environment at planpolitik is that our team combines technological competence with a longstanding methodical and content-related expertise generated in more than 1,000 seminars and workshops, as well as numerous larger projects. This unique combination guarantees the realization of complex digital educational projects as an integrated whole.

Consulting

Consulting

Based on your requirements and wishes, we will advise you and help you find the online or blended concept best suited to you. After an initial needs assessment we will develop a project idea, taking into account the target group, learning objectives and context. We will guide your digital project as advisors or as facilitators through the development phase and – if required - the implementation phase.

Development

Development

In coordination with you, we use the project guidelines to develop basic and detailed concepts for methods and content, design and software architecture – always ensuring optimum usability of the software and maximum benefit of using it in interactive event formats.

Implementation

Implementation

Design, software and editorial content are created in an iterative process. This means that early test runs allow for necessary adjustments. Thus our digital solutions exhibit a high level of applicability, delays and aberrations are avoided.

Application

Application

Our solutions focus on knowledge transfer, interaction, reflection and competence training - whether as a purely online product or as a blended version in combination with on-site formats. The technical and didactic support, maintenance and evaluation is an essential part of our offers.

Digitale Bildungsprojekte

Seit einigen Jahren erfährt die politische Bildung eine grundlegende Neuorientierung: Parallel zur digitalen Vernetzung der Gesellschaft setzen sich auch im Bildungsbereich Online-Angebote immer mehr durch. Auch wir bei planpolitik digital sehen das enorme Potenzial der digitalen Technologien für unsere Arbeit und freuen uns daher, passgenaue digitale Formate für Bildungsprojekte aller Art entwickeln zu können. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen die komplette Umsetzung von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Projekt.

Unsere Kompetenz

Unsere Kompetenz

Das Besondere unserer Arbeitsweise ist, dass wir in unserem Team die technische Kompetenz mit unserer langjährigen methodischen und inhaltlichen Erfahrung aus über 1.000 Bildungsveranstaltungen und zahlreichen Großprojekten vereinen. So können wir die Umsetzung komplexer digitaler Bildungsprojekte aus einem Guss gewährleisten.

Beratung

Beratung

Anhand Ihrer Vorgaben und Wünsche beraten wir Sie, welches Online- oder Blended-Konzept für Sie passt. Nach einer Bedarfsanalyse entwickeln wir unter Berücksichtigung von Zielgruppe, Lernzielen und Kontext mit Ihnen eine Projektidee und begleiten Ihr digitales Projekt beratend und/oder ausführend durch die Konzeptions- und ggf. die Implementierungsphase.

Konzeption

Konzeption

Wir erarbeiten in Abstimmung mit Ihnen anhand der Projektvorgaben Grob- und Feinkonzepte für Methoden und Inhalte, Design und Software-Architektur – von Anfang an mit Blick auf die Anwendungsfreundlichkeit (Usability) der Software und den größtmöglichen Nutzen des Einsatzes in interaktiven Veranstaltungsformaten.

Implementierung

Implementierung

Design, Software und redaktionelle Inhalte für unsere Projekte entstehen in einem iterativen Verfahren. Das bedeutet, dass frühzeitige Testläufe notwendige Anpassungen schon im Entwicklungsprozess ermöglichen. So weisen unsere digitalen Lösungen auf allen Endgeräten eine hohe Anwendbarkeit auf, Verzögerungen und Fehlentwicklungen werden vermieden.

Anwendung

Anwendung

Unsere Lösungen stellen Wissensvermittlung, Interaktion, Reflexion und Kompetenztraining in den Mittelpunkt – als reine Online-Durchführung ebenso wie als Blended-Version in Kombination mit Vor-Ort-Formaten. Dabei begleitet die technische und didaktische Pflege und Evaluation unsere Angebote kontinuierlich.